Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westfield

5 rating

Good haircut, no waiting with online check in.

2 rating

Check in online for the westfield location. Says 16min wait. On my way to location I get a text notification at 12?7 saying stylist will be ready with in 10 min. Arrive at 12:40 for one stylist to decide to take a break leaving me waiting until 1 when I decided I had enough. Disapointed to say the least. Other stylist didnt seem to care and spent more time chatting with people not getting hair cut then paying attention to customers.

5 rating

Great haircut, great experience. Lori is the best.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Dario U. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, no waiting with online check in."

2
Nicholas C. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Check in online for the westfield location. Says 16min wait. On my way to location I get a text noti"

5
Frank Z. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great experience. Lori is the best."

5
Hayden T. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I love it every time I go in. Super polite staff, only problem is that there is usually a significan"

5
Anthony D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience!!!!! Little Robin was the best!!!! Really clean and warm atmosphere. Def come bac"

1
Dwayne T. | October 26, 2019 Google

"In a word - Rude. One particular stylist pretended not to hear me nor see me. The others seemed unca"

1
Frederick H. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Stylists have complete disregard for small children and waiting customers. 1) The conversations betw"

2
Gary L. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fBLEgUs1NQjg5iRMI-b0rQ?hrid=YGNxGDb9oVhUMsOHpp9hAw"

5
Robin M. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome knowledgeable stylists. Friendly atmosphere. Great experience everytime"

1
Christina R. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"worst haircut my son ever got. we usually have great service. told them I wanted it faded up to 3/4""