Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westfield

5 rating

Walked in today at 3:45pm and immediately got a haircut. Big Robin was fantastic!! Got the MVP and feel GREAT!!! Highly recommend - friendly and clean!!!

5 rating

Have been to a few sports clips but this was was very good, the ladies were very attentive to the details, special thanks to Tammy to was very polite and maintained a nice chat through the end of my nice MVP service! ???

5 rating

Fixed a haircut that had been messed up by another haircut place and the end product ended up being better than I could have hoped for

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
James D. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Walked in today at 3:45pm and immediately got a haircut. Big Robin was fantastic!! Got the MVP and "

5
Pedro C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Have been to a few sports clips but this was was very good, the ladies were very attentive to the de"

5
Tyler B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Fixed a haircut that had been messed up by another haircut place and the end product ended up being "

1
Meh | February 6, 2020 Google

"They have butchered my husband?s hair more than once, and clearly have no idea what they?re doing wh"

5
Dario U. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, no waiting with online check in."

2
Nicholas C. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Check in online for the westfield location. Says 16min wait. On my way to location I get a text noti"

5
Frank Z. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great experience. Lori is the best."

5
Hayden T. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I love it every time I go in. Super polite staff, only problem is that there is usually a significan"

5
Anthony D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience!!!!! Little Robin was the best!!!! Really clean and warm atmosphere. Def come bac"

1
Dwayne T. | October 26, 2019 Google

"In a word - Rude. One particular stylist pretended not to hear me nor see me. The others seemed unca"