Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westfield

1 rating
  • 04/27/21
  • DarkSnowman13 Google

I ask for a simple cut because it is all I want. When they do extra stuff, especially when they mess it up, it is very annoying. Even after the attempt to "fix" it, it is still not what I want. My hair looks uneven and poorly trimmed, and I'm not sure there is even enough left to take somewhere else. Very dissatisfied with this location and with the stylist. Additionally, that neck trimmer actually cut me and caused me to bleed.

4 rating
  • 02/23/21
  • Christian S. Google

Great! I will be back again!!

5 rating

Used the check in online feature and was able to walk right in and get helped without a wait. Masks are required at this time. Staff is always friendly and they do a good job!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

1
DarkSnowman13 | April 27, 2021 Google

" I ask for a simple cut because it is all I want. When they do extra stuff, especially when they mes"

4
Christian S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Great! I will be back again!!"

5
Brandon C. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Used the check in online feature and was able to walk right in and get helped without a wait. Masks"

1
Brett W. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Poor management and the place smells like weed"

2
Ben j. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Been going here since they opened. Ran off the old manager and most of the crew that started the pl"

1
Jamie B. | November 20, 2020 Google

" My granddaughter use to work here for 1 & 10 months but she recently got let go for false accus"

5
Robert F. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I been going here for about a year. When this store reopened after lock down I stopped coming here "

5
Stephen M. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great Atmosphere Great people"

1
Dave K. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Terrible service. Poor management"

1
James S. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Went for a fade, got a bowl cut. They wouldn't even fix it."