Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westfield

1 rating

In a word - Rude. One particular stylist pretended not to hear me nor see me. The others seemed uncaring, unfriendly. My sons and I walked out. We went to the one in Carmel. Friendly and professional! Westfield - almost empty. Carmel - busy. I wonder why...

1 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Frederick H. Google

Stylists have complete disregard for small children and waiting customers. 1) The conversations between the stylist have been inappropriate for the small children who are here. 2) The stylist are moping around like the place is empty, but the line of customers waiting is quite long, a little hustle would be appreciated. 3) To be fair, I?ve had much better experiences here at other times but this one is quite awful.

2 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Gary L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/fBLEgUs1NQjg5iRMI-b0rQ?hrid=YGNxGDb9oVhUMsOHpp9hAw

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Dwayne T. | October 26, 2019 Google

"In a word - Rude. One particular stylist pretended not to hear me nor see me. The others seemed unca"

1
Frederick H. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Stylists have complete disregard for small children and waiting customers. 1) The conversations betw"

2
Gary L. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fBLEgUs1NQjg5iRMI-b0rQ?hrid=YGNxGDb9oVhUMsOHpp9hAw"

5
Robin M. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome knowledgeable stylists. Friendly atmosphere. Great experience everytime"

1
Christina R. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"worst haircut my son ever got. we usually have great service. told them I wanted it faded up to 3/4""

5
L M. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Always great hair cuts for my son. He loves this place. They listen to their customers and always tr"

5
Brandon P. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I came in on a busy day a little late and last minute. Courtney and Robin was there. Courtney was ab"

4
Matt D. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Right price, good service. Fairly consistent. New location seems to be much more consistent with not"

5
Rick M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"They did great job on my hair!"

1
Jason M. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"They're not on Google yet, which is where I usually leave my reviews. I made an appointment online, "