Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westfield

5 rating

Had a great experience here just like I have had at the one in Carmel. The staff were very friendly and helped me decide on the best way to cut my very messy hair. There was literally no wait, which was nice. As of now I don?t think this Sports Clips gets a lot of traffic. No complaints with my visit.

4 rating

Friendly folks and got a great hair cut, only giving 4 stars because they missed a little chunk on my son's hair!

4 rating

Good hc and easy on-line check-in. Hardly any wait and friendly staff.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Justin G. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience here just like I have had at the one in Carmel. The staff were very friendly "

4
Kris G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly folks and got a great hair cut, only giving 4 stars because they missed a little chunk on m"

4
Curtis Y. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Good hc and easy on-line check-in. Hardly any wait and friendly staff."

1
Jamed P. | April 18, 2019 Google

"The stylists lack experience! They offer a card for a free hair cut then charge you! The stylist was"

5
Brad B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"They have very good stylists at this location. Well run, been going since it opened."

5
Hitesh P. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Wonderful first time experience, Lori was great, took her time and did not rush. Massage, hot towel,"

5
Erin H. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Took my son there today and he came home to tell his dad how awesome it was!! Megan did a great job "

5
Kaycee S. | March 1, 2019 Facebook

"Teresa did an amazing job on my 7 year olds hair. He has some pretty crazy cowlicks and it looked pe"

1
Henry B. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Have never been here."

5
Erin P. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Makayla cut my sons wild hair today. She did a great job, was super pleasant and was really great wi"